Scroll Top

2012 Legends of the Maccabiah

Jan Albert

Tal Brody

Larry Brown

Suzan and Allen Fox

Joy and Gary Gordon

Iris and Igal Hami

Ira Kamens

Julian Krinsky

Bob Levy

David Micahnick

Mel Miller

Lou Moyerman

Larry Needle

David Pudlin

Sam Rabinowitz z”l

Brian Roberts

Dolph Schayes

Brian “Shifty” Schiff

Larry Shane

Charles M. Shechtman

Robert E. Spivak

William Steerman

Fred Turoff

Rose Weinstein

Join us at the European Maccabi Youth Games in London (July 28-August 6, 2024)
This is default text for notification bar