Scroll Top

2015 Legends of the Maccabiah

Alan Appelbaum

Ronald Bakalarz

Angela Buxton (z”l)

Guiora Esrubilsky (z”l)

Lester Fein (z”l)

Bruce Fleisher

Barry Gurland

David Kantor

Milt Kantor (z”l)

Harvey Leff

Donna Orender

Danny Schayes

Russell Stoch

David Weissman

Roy Salomon

Join us at the 2025 Maccabiah in Israel (July 1-22, 2025)
This is default text for notification bar