Scroll Top

Basketball

Male

U16 (Born 2009-2010)
U18 (Born 2007-2008)
U18 3v3 (Born 2007-2010)

Open
Open 3v3

Masters 35+
Masters 45+
Masters 55+

Female

U16 (Born 2009-2010)
U18 (Born 2007-2008)
U18 3v3 (Born 2007-2010)

Open
Open 3v3

Overall Basketball Commissioner:
Donna Orender, donna@orenderunlimited.com

Assistant Basketball Commissioner:
Lawrence Norman, lawrencenorman16@gmail.com

U16 Basketball Boys’ Head Coach
Head Coach: David Zimmerman,  zimmermdav@aol.com
Assistant Coach: Scott Green,  scott.j.green@gmail.com

U16 Basketball Girls’ Coaches:
Dave Weinstein, davecweinstein@gmail.com
Karen Twain, karentwain58@gmail.com

U18 Basketball Men’s Blue Team Head Coach:
Matthew Malc, matthewmalc1@gmail.com
U18 Basketball Men’s Blue Team Assistant Coaches:
Matt Elkin,  mattelkin91@gmail.com
Ben Tanoff, btanoff@gmail.com

U18 Basketball Men’s 3v3 Head Coach:
Ky Feldman, ky.feldman@icloud.com

U18 Basketball GirlsTeam Head Coach:
Lee Joffe, coach.joffe@gmail.com
U18 Basketball GirlsTeam Assistant Coach:
Leah Matusow, leahmatusow@gmail.com

Open Basketball Men’s Team Head Coach:
David Metzendorf, davidmetzendorf@gmail.com
Open Basketball Men’s Team Assistant Coaches:
Max Ginsberg, maxjoshuaginsberg@gmail.com
Evan Conti, epconti21@gmail.com

Open Basketball Women’s Team Head Coach:
Daisy Feder, daisy.feder11@gmail.com
Open Basketball Women’s Team Assistant Coach:
Amber Raisner, abraisner@gmail.com

Open Basketball Women’s Team 3v3 Head Coach:
Sherry Levin, sherrylevin24@gmail.com

Masters Basketball 35+ Men’s Team Head Coach:
Josh Kahane, jkahane@Glankler.com

Masters Basketball 45+ Men’s Team Head Coach:
Brian Kriftcher, coachk@peaceyouthct.org

Masters Basketball 55+ Men’s Team Head Coach:
Lawrence Norman, lawrencenorman16@gmail.com

Maximum (12) players per category, minimum (8).  Basketball 3v3 up to 2 teams per country of (4) players.

TRYOUTS
August 16-18, 2024 – U16, U18, Open Men and Women’s Basketball in Philadelphia Area

Join us at the 2025 Maccabiah in Israel (July 1-22, 2025)
This is default text for notification bar