Soccer

male

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1977 or older)
Masters 55+ (birth year 1967 or older)

Female

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)

Overall Soccer Commissioner:
Don Kent, kentdp@bernstein.com

U16 Girls’ Soccer Chair:
Richard Kilstock, richkilstock@gmail.com

U18 Girls’ Soccer Chair:
Jordan Wand,  jjwand@comcast.net

U16 Boys’ Soccer Chair:
Mark Horowitz, mark@glenviewcapital.com

U18 Boys’ Soccer Chairs:
Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@gmail.com
Barry Waranch, barry@waranch.biz

Open Women’s Soccer Chairs:
Michael Sherman, michael.p.sherman@ubs.com
Nicole Sherman, nicole.shermanwhnp@gmail.com

Open Men’s Soccer Chairs:
Jeff Jacobs, maccabisoccer2021@gmail.com
John Levene, johnlevene@gmail.com

Master 35+ Soccer Chair:
Flynn Turner, flynnturner17@gmail.com

Master 45+ Soccer Chairs:
Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com

Master 55+ Soccer Chair:
David Warren, david@warren1.net

U16 Boys’ Head Coach:
Jon Cohn, cohnsoccer@gmail.com

U16 Boys’ Assistant Coach:
Alec Mahrer, alec.mahrer@gmail.com

U18 Boys’ Head Coach:
Leo Krupnik, leo.krupnick@gmail.com

U18 Boys’ Assistant Coach:
Barry Waranch, barry@waranch.biz

U16 Girls’ Head Coach:
Wendi Whitman, wendi.whitman@lafcsocal.org

U16 Girls’ Assistant Coach:
Ryan Jones unitedsoccer35@gmail.com

U18 Girls’ Head Coach:
David Parks, dp9usa@gmail.com
U18 Girls’ Assistant Coach:
Emma Parks emmalparks01@gmail.com

Open Men’s Head Coach:
Mike Erush michaelerush5@gmail.com

Open Men’s Assistant Coaches:
Colin Hutzler colin.hutzler@gmail.com
Leon Sharf leonsharf8185713454@gmail.com

Open Women’s Head Coach:
Jeff Katz, katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Open Women’s Assistant Coach:
Sydney Kahan, skahan@clarku.edu

Masters 35+ Head Coach:
Seth Roland, roland@fdu.edu

Masters 45+ Head Coach:
Doug Homer, dhomer2010@gmail.com

Masters 45+ Assistant Coach:
Barry Gudelsky, bgudelsky@comcast.net

Masters 55+ Head Coach:
Eric Brief, ericbrief1@gmail.com

Masters 55+ Assistant Coach:
John Levene, johnlevene@gmail.com